Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Community Trust AGM and Annual Report

After our recent AGM in May 2022, we are pleased to publish the following information.

Office bearers and Trustees

The office bearers/trustees are as follows:

  • Chair: I Boyd
  • Vice Chair/Secretary: M Agnew
  • Treasurer: R Boyd


Thos name above plus:

  • Bill Walker
  • Maggie Waterton
  • Neil Logan
  • Tom Castles

Annual Report

Further Information/ Contact us

Club Sponsors

League Sponsors