Club announces departure of four players


Albion Rovers Football Club have today confirmed the release of Callum McRobbie, Andrew Barrowman, Ricardo Talu and Yves-Marie Kerjean.

The Club thanks all of the above players for their wholehearted contribution to their time at Cliftonhill and we wish the players the best of wishes for the next stage in their career.