ARFC Staff / Officials

First Team Manager – Brian Reid
Assistant Manager – Scott MacKenzie

Coach – Davie Johnstone
Reserve Team – Graeme Livingston, Lewis Wilson

Ian Benton – Interim Chairman
Mark Hunter – Finance Director
Eddie Hagerty – Director
Alison McGowan – Director
Jordan Campbell, Craig McKeown, Liam Nugent and Shaun Millar – Newly elected directors.

Goalkeeping Coach – Alan Leslie
Sports Therapist – JD Peacock
Child Wellbeing and Protection Officer: Anthony Murray at:
Club Chaplain – David Shaw
Kitman – Jason Bell
Club Secretary – Colin Woodward
Commercial Manager – Dianne Leslie
Doctor – Dr Chris Ide
Safety Officer – Terry Gillooly at
Disability Access Officer – Terry Gillooly at
Safety Advisor – Terry Gillooly
Deputy Safety Officers – Gordon Lind, Colin Woodward
Stadium Announcer – Daniel Mossie
Photographers – Colin Woodward, Ben Kearney
Cameraman – Tommy Cooper
Albion Rovers Supporters’ Trust Chair: Alison McGowan
Programme Editorial Staff – Bill Walker,  Donald Ashwood
Programme Designer – Stephen McEwan / kasule
Programme Printers – Visage Design & Print
Website/Social Media – Daniel Mossie, Ben Kearney
OFFICIAL Club Shop –